acessibilidade

Início do conteúdo da página

Corpo Docente


               Nome
 
              e-mail
 
Instituição que orienta Categoria
 
1.Adriana Evaristo de Carvalho
 
adrianacarvalho@ufgd.edu.br UFGD Colaborador
2.Cauê Alves Martins
 
cauemartins@ufgd.edu.br UFGD Permanente
3.Cláudia Andrea Lima Cardoso claudia@uems.br UFGD Permanente
4.Cláudio Teodoro de Carvalho
 
claudiocarvalho@ufgd.edu.br UFGD Permanente
5-Eduardo José de Arruda
 
eduardoarruda@ufgd.edu.br UFGD Permanente
6.Jorge Luiz Raposo Junior
 
jorgejunior@ufgd.edu.br UFGD Permanente
7.José Ezequiel de Souza
 
ezequiel@ufgd.edu.br UFGD Permanente
8.Lucas Pizzuti
 
lucaspizzuti@ufgd.edu.br UFGD Permanente
9.Magno aparecido Gonçalves Trindade
 
magnotrindade@ufgd.edu.br UFGD Permanente
10.Nelson Luis de Campos Domingues

 
nelsondomingues@ufgd.edu.br UFGD Permanente
11.Patrícia Hatsue Suegama
 
patriciasuegama@ufgd.edu.br UFGD Colaborador
12.Roberto da Silva Gomes
 
robertogomes@ufgd.edu.br UFGD Permanente
13.Ademir João Camargo
 
ajc@ueg.br UEG Permanente
14.Antonio Carlos Severo Menezes
 
antonio.menezes@ueg.br UEG Permanente
15.Gilberto Lucio Benedito Aquino
 
gilberto.benedito@ueg.br UEG Permanente
16.Luciana Machado Ramos
 
Luciana.ramos@ueg.br UEG Permanente
17.Luciano Ribeiro
 
lribeiro@ueg.br UEG Colaborador
18.Olacir Alves Araujo
 
olacir.araujo@ueg.br UEG Permanente
19.Renato Rosseto
 
renato.rosseto@ueg.br UEG Permanente
20.Roberta Signini
 
roberta.signini@ueg.br UEG Permanente
21.Luciana Melo Coelho   lucianamelocoelho@ufg.br UFG Permanente
22.Maria Fernanda do Carmo Gurgel
 
mfcgurgel@hotmail.com UFG Permanente
23.Maria Rita de Cássia Santos
 
mrcsantos_ufg@ufg.br UFG Permanente
24.Mario Godinho Junior
 
mario.godinho.junior@ufg.br UFG Permanente
25.Richele Priscila Severino
 
 richeleps@ufg.br UFG Permanente
26.Vanessa Nunes Alves
 
vanessa.nunes@ufg.br UFG Permanente


CONTATO

Rodovia Dourados/Itahum, Km 12 - Unidade II | Caixa Postal: 364 | Cep: 79.804-970
(67) 3410-2100
pgquimica@ufgd.edu.br
Fim do conteúdo da página